Board of Directors

President

Matthew A. Butterworth
JLL
e-mail: mbutterw2009@gmail.com

Vice President

Todd M. Kise
Grange Insurance
e-mail: kiset@grangeinsurance.com

Treasurer

Diane M. Van Dyne
Dominican Sisters of Peace
e-mail: dianevandyne@hotmail.com

Secretary

Brian J. Leach
Del-Co Water Co.
e-mail: bleach@delcowater.com

Immediate Past President

Kevin F. George
The Columbus Dispatch
e-mail: kevingeorge350@yahoo.com

Associate Relations Committee Co-Chairperson
Matt W. Jacobs

Community Relations Committee Co-Chairperson

Beth Hazel
Scioto Services
e-mail: BHazel@sciotoservices.com

Community Relations Committee Co-Chairperson

Jamie Ottery
Muirfield Energy
e-mail: jottery@muirfieldenergy.com

Programs Committee Co-Chairperson
Maureen Jacobs
The Janton Co.
e-mail: mjacobs@jantoncompany.com

Programs Committee Co-Chairperson
Kelly Waters
Power Connect
e-mail: kwaters@powerconnect.org

Membership Committee Co-Chairperson

Steve Bauman
Daikin
e-mail: stephen.bauman@daikinapplied.com

Membership Committee Co-Chairperson
Lisa Schultz
Dynamix Energy Services
e-mail: lschultz@dynamix-ltd.com

Events Committee Co-Chairperson
Charles Snyder
BrightView Landscape Services
e-mail: charles.snyder@brightview.com

Sustainability Committee Chairperson
Chris Allen
Columbus Metropolitan Library
e-mail: chrisallencfm@gmail.com