Board of Directors

President

Todd M. Kise
Grange Insurance
e-mail: kiset@grangeinsurance.com

Vice President

Brian J. Leach
Del-Co Water Co.
e-mail: bleach@delcowater.com

Treasurer
Jacqueline (Logan) Adams
Kirk Williams Service Company
e-mail: jloadams61@gmail.com

Treasurer

Diane M. Van Dyne
Nationwide Children's Hospital
e-mail: dianevandyne@hotmail.com

Secretary

Lisa Schultz
Dynamix Energy Services
e-mail: lschultz@dynamix-ltd.com

Immediate Past President

Matthew A. Butterworth
JLL
e-mail: mbutterw2009@gmail.com

Associate Relations Committee Co-Chairperson
Matt W. Jacobs

Community Relations Committee Co-Chairperson

Jamie Ottery
Muirfield Energy
e-mail: jottery@muirfieldenergy.com

Programs Committee Co-Chairperson
Maureen Jacobs
The Janton Co.
e-mail: mjacobs@jantoncompany.com

Programs Committee Co-Chairperson

Kelly Waters
Power Connect
e-mail: kwaters@powerconnect.org

Membership Committee Co-Chairperson

Steve Bauman
Daikin
e-mail: stephen.bauman@daikinapplied.com

Events Committee Co-Chairperson
Charles Snyder
BrightView Landscape Services
e-mail: charles.snyder@brightview.com

Sustainability Committee Chairperson
Chris Allen
Columbus Metropolitan Library
e-mail: chrisallencfm@gmail.com